Board of Directors

Executive Board

H. Michael Wirth, President

Joanna Underwood,

Vice President,

Cynthia Schmidt, Secretary

Lori Wise, Treasurer 

Board of Directors

Hollen Carpenter

Tanya Hager

Holly Howell-McGinnis

Denise McCoy

Joe Nuhfer

Hannah Pratt

Martin Reynolds

Paige Rice

Shannon Russell

Larry Turner

Neil Underwood

Dean Wise







Director Contact 




LTG President

H. Michael Wirth


or Wirth.it.m@gmail.com



Mailing Address & Physical Address:

403 East Main Street

Lincolnton NC 28092

Joanna Underwood, President

H. Michael Wirth, Vice President

Cynthia Schmidt, Secretary

Lori Wise, Treasurer

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 Lincoln Theatre Guild